Calendar

Calendar

  • PDF

2015 Events & Holidays

Weather Closings: CAC will be closed if Fulton County schools close due to bad weather

January
Thursday, January 1: New Year's Day Holiday - CAC closed
Monday, January 19: MLK Jr. Day - CAC closed
 
February
Monday, February 16: President's Day - CAC open
Feb TBA: Thrift Boutique Seasonal Sale

March
March TBA: Thrift Boutique closed for reset

April
Friday, April 3: Religious Holidays - CAC open
April TBA: Volunteer Appreciation Week
Friday, April 18: Volunteer Lunch - CAC closed
Saturday, April 25 Volunteer for a Better Sandy Springs Day

May
Saturday, May 2: Food 'n Fun Festival
Monday, May 25:  Memorial Day - CAC closed
Summer Lunch Bag Food Drive begins through August
School Supply Drive begins through August 

July
Friday, July 3:  Independence Day - CAC closed
Saturday, July 4: Boy Scout Food Drive at Dunwoody Parade
School Supplies Packing and Distribution begins in Mid/Late July

September
Monday, September 7:  Labor Day - CAC closed
September 19 & 20: Sandy Springs Festival
Thrift Boutique Seasonal Sale Sept. TBA

October
Monday, October 12: Columbus Day - CAC open
Saturday, October TBA - Vintage Affair
Holiday Adopt-a-Family Program begins

November
November 11: Veteran's Day - CAC open
November 26 & 27:  Thanksgiving - CAC closed

December
Holiday Adopt-A-Family Gift Distribution
December 24 & 25  - CAC closed
Dec. 28, 29, 30 - Inventory
Dec. 31: New Year's Eve - CAC closed

January 2015
Friday, January 1, 2015 - CAC closed

 

You are here Home