Board of Directors

  • PDF

CAC’s board of directors is comprised of local leaders representing congregations, businesses and the community.

Catherine Lautenbacher – President
Leadership Sandy Springs

Shelly Dozier-Mckee - Vice President
ConfettiStyle Interiors

Kevin Horgan - Vice President

Terry Hartigan - Treasurer
Gifford, Hillegass and Ingersen

Eric Carlson - Asst. Treasurer
Gradient Services Inc.

Brenda Rothschild - Secretary
Volunteers Representative

Villard Bastien
Law Offices of Villard Bastien

Eric Carlson
Gradient Services Inc.

Charles Crosby
Core Project Management

Joan Gill Redmond
Volunteers Representative

Judy Lehmann
Fidelity Federal Credit Union

Bob Levinson - Past President 2012-2013
Dunwoody United Methodist Church

John Jokerst

Judy Pollock
Community Representative

Myron Smith
Temple Sinai

Stan Sonenshine
Preferred Real State Funds

Rev. Michael Sullivan
Holy Innocents' Episcopal Church

Sally Wyeth
Campbell & Brannon, LLC

You are here About Board of Directors